Meet the Committed Individuals Who Jointly Oversee Our Senior Living Community

Robert A. Erland, BS, MPA

Chairman of the Board

Christopher J. Fellon, CIC

Vice Chair of the Board

Henry Sandt Jr.

Treasurer of the Board

Ronald Reed, MD

Secretary of the Board

W. Wayne Batten

Board Member

Robin Musselman, Ed.D

Board Member

Matthew Orr

Board Member

Glenn Ruoss, MMD, FAGD


Rev. Timothy Schmoyer

Board Member

Hans Waldvogel

Board Member